Portrait of Julie, online parenting coach

Julie.
Parenting coach

The online support I offer you

 

Your objective:
To re-establish communication in order to re-establish a dialogue of trust for relationships in harmony with the identity of each member of the family. To stop crises, to develop the autonomy and emotional intelligence of each person...

My mission :
It is with humour, simplicity and dynamism that I accompany you in your efforts to improve your daily relationship with your children, as I am a single mother of two teenagers!
I invite you, over the course of the sessions, to rediscover family harmony, to encourage cooperation, to set a balanced framework and to learn to find a global understanding so that each member of the family can flourish.

My values:
Fairness, respect, open-mindedness, communication

Who is it for?
Children, teenagers, adults, couples, families.

Check out my free live stream: Single parent - find your work/life balance 

Reviews

Julie helped me to decipher what was at stake and what was hurting me in the tensions I was experiencing with my teenager. Her sense of sharing and listening as well as her concrete advice will guide me to evolve and act more positively.





Emmanuelle P.

Julie, we love it!

She is warm, positive and a great listener. She is also an outstanding professional! I, Marina, a single mother, found myself completely at home in her approach to things and she gave me many answers when we talked.

We highly recommend it!





The opinion of the founders of Noö Family

The sessions offered
by Julie

Any questions?

Please contact me!

Portrait de Julie coach parentale

Julie.
Coach parental

L’accompagnement en ligne que je vous propose

 

Votre objectif :
Rétablir la communication afin de renouer un dialogue de confiance pour des relations en harmonie avec l’identité de chaque membre de la famille. Stopper les crises, développer l’autonomie et l’intelligence émotionnelle de chacun…

Ma mission :
C’est avec humour, simplicité et dynamisme que je vous accompagne dans votre démarche d’améliorer le quotidien dans votre relation avec vos enfants, étant moi-même maman solo de deux ados!
Je vous invite, au fil des séances, à retrouver une harmonie familiale, susciter la coopération, poser un cadre équilibré et apprendre à retrouver une entente globale pour que chaque membre de la famille puisse s’épanouir.

Mes valeurs :
L’équité, le respect, l’ouverture d’esprit, la communication

Pour qui ?
Enfants, ados, adultes, couples, familles.

Découvrez mon live gratuit : Parent solo – trouve ton équilibre vie pro / perso 

Les avis

Julie m’a aidé à décrypter ce qui se joue et me blesse dans les tensions traversées avec mon ado. Son sens du partage et de l’écoute comme ses conseils concrets vont me guider pour évoluer et agir plus positivement.





Emmanuelle P.

25/04/2022

Julie, on l’adore !!

Chaleureuse, positive, hyper à l’écoute, c’est par ailleurs une professionnelle hors pair ! Moi Marina, maman solo je me suis complètement retrouvée dans son approche des choses et elle m’a apportée beaucoup de réponses lorsque nous avons échangé.

On vous la recommande chaudement !





L'avis des fondateurs de Noö Family

Les sessions proposées
par Julie

Une question ?

Contactez-moi !